REPRESENTATIVES OF THE COUNCIL ON OUTSIDE BODIES – MUNICIPAL YEAR 2013-2014

For determination by the Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Development - Councillor G. Smith

ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC SERVICE EXCELLENCE (APSE)

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Development, Councillor G. Smith

CHESTERFIELD CANAL PARTNERSHIP

Chair of Improving Places Select Commission, Councillor J. Whysall

DEARNE AND DOVE INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD

Councillor A. Atkin

PLANNING AID COMMUNITY CHAMPION

Vice-Chair of the Planning Board, Councillor B. Dodson

ROBIN HOOD AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Councillor A. Gosling (substitute Councillor A. Atkin)

TRANS-PENNINE TRAIL

Vice-Chair of the Planning Board, Councillor B. Dodson (substitute Councillor G. Smith)

Yorkshire Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

Councillor J. Burton

Trent Regional Flood and Coastal Committee

To confirm Councillor Cynthia Ransome from Doncaster MBC as the appointed representative, and Councillor Smith as the deputy/substitute.

MEMBERSHIP OF PANELS/SUB-GROUPS ETC - 2013-2014 MUNICIPAL YEAR

ROTHER VALLEY COUNTRY PARK MEMBERS STEERING GROUP

Cabinet Member, Culture and Tourism, Councillor Rushforth Cabinet Member, Regeneration and Planning, Councillor G. Smith, (also Ward 6 (Holderness)

Ward 6 (Holderness):- Councillors Pitchley and Robinson

Ward 11 (Rother Vale):- Councillors Lelliott, R. S. Russell and Swift

Ward 18 (Wales):- Councillors Beck, Watson and Whysall

ROTHERHAM LOCAL DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORTH MEMBERS' STEERING GROUP

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Development (Chair), Councillor G. Smith All other Cabinet Members

Senior Adviser, Regeneration and Development, Councillor M. Clark

Adviser, Regeneration and Development, Councillor M. Godfrey

Chair, Planning Board, Councillor D. Pickering

Vice-Chair, Planning Board, Councillor B. Dodson

Chair, Overview and Scrutiny Management Board, Councillor G. Whelbourn Chairs of the four Select Commissions Ward Councillors (when required)

PARISH LIAISON COMMITTEE: (General and Ad Hoc Meetings):-

Cabinet Member, Regeneration and Development (Chair), Councillor G. Smith

Senior Adviser, Regeneration and Development, Councillor M. Clark

Adviser, Regeneration and Development, Councillor M. Godfrey

Chair, Planning Board, Councillor D. Pickering

Vice-Chair, Planning Board, Councillor B. Dodson

and as required:-

Cabinet Member for Culture and Tourism, Councillor A. Rushforth

Cabinet Member for Waste and Emergency Planning, Councillor R. S. Russell

TRANSPORT LIAISON PANEL:-

The Leader, Councillor Stone

Deputy Leader, Councillor Akhtar

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Development & SYITA Representative - Councillor Smith (Chair),

SYITA Representative, Councillor R. S. Russell

And one member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Burton	Ward 9 – Beaumont	Ward 18 – Whysall
Ward 2 – Wootton	Ward 10 – Whelbourn	Ward 19 – Atkin
Ward 3 – Ahmed	Ward 11 – Swift	Ward 20 – Hoddinott
Ward 4 – Falvey	Ward 12 – Dodson	Ward 21 – Goulty
Ward 5 – Andrews	Ward 13 – Sims	
Ward 6 – Pitchley	Ward 14 – G. A. Russell	
Ward 7 – Roche	Ward 15 – Mannion	
Ward 8 – Barron	Ward 16 – License	
	Ward 17 – Pickering	